О Компании

Становление компании Blygold International

В начале 70-х годов основатель компании Blygold Рийк Блейенберг в ходе работы в США разработал новый метод химической очистки устройств охлаждения. Позднее, в 1976, он основал собственную компанию BlyChem (Bleijenberg Chemicals) и представил разработанные технологии на рынке Нидерландов.

В последующие годы на рынке наблюдался значительный рост потребности в антикоррозионной защите теплообменников систем HVAC. В ответ на эти потребности был разработан уникальный продукт - Blygold Plus, названный так благодаря своему удачному золотистому цвету и положивший начало всему бренду Blygold.

Всемирно известные датские компании (в том числе KLM Royal Dutch Airlines, Shell, Philips и аэропорт Схипхолл) стали первыми в мире заказчиками и эксплуатантами данной революционной технологии. Продукт стал широко известен в мире, что послужило толчком к основанию компании Blygold International в 1996 году.


В настоящее время Blygold - партнер 75 компаний из 55 стран и обладает надежной репутацией в индустрии HVAC. Во многом мы обязаны успехом нашим партнерам, доверившимся опыту Blygold.

Наши ценности

Blygold – инновационная и прогрессивная компания, предлагающая уникальную и надежную систему защиты от коррозии. Более 40 лет исследований и разработки новых продуктов позволяют нам решать проблемы с коррозией. Множество успешно реализованных нами проектов говорят сами за себя.

Мы придерживаемся наших основных ценностей: качества, инноваций и надежности

Качество

40 лет опыта и научных исследований привели компанию Blygold к лидерству на рынке антикоррозионной защиты оборудования систем HVAC. Blygold работает с глобальной сетью обученных и лицензированных специалистов, обеспечивающих одинаково высокое качество покрытия по всему миру. Наш международный стандарт качества, распространяющийся как на материалы, так и на качество нанесения, позволяет обеспечить наилучшую защиту от коррозии из возможных.


Инновации

Постоянно ведущиеся исследования и разработки, а также глубокое понимание рынка, его проблем и требований, позволяют нам оставаться лидерами на рынке с 1976 года. Благодаря сформированной сети представителей и специалистов Blygold, мы владеем информацией о всех тенденциях по всему миру. Мы прекрасно знаем продукты, решения, клиентов и условия рынка, а также регулярно обновляем продукты и услуги для эффективного решения любых глобальных задач.
                                                                             

 

Надежность

Blygold фокусируется на продуктах и услугах, обеспечивающих максимально эффективное  решение проблем, с которыми сталкиваются наши клиенты. Среди основных вызовов не только коррозия оборудования, наносящая прямой экономический ущерб, но и вопросы здоровья, безопасности и экологии. Продукты и услуги Blygold продлят срок службы оборудования и сохранят его высокую эффективность. Наши решения направлены на продление срока эксплуатации, экономию энергии и снижение затрат на обслуживание систем HVAC.

Покрытие теплообменников систем HVACПокрытие микроканальных теплообменниковПокрытие теплообменников из оребренных трубокПокрытие трубных решеток и водяных камерПокрытие корпусов и кожуховВосстановление и обновление
АнглийскийРусскийНемецкийИспанскийФранцузскийИтальянскийНидерландыNолироватьТурецкий
ENG|RU|DE|ES|FR|IT|NL|PL|TR

About Us

The emergence of Blygold International

It began in the early 1970’s when Rijk Bleijenberg discovered a new chemical cleaning method for cooling devices whilst on a working trip in the USA. Later in 1976 he founded his own company under the name of BlyChem (Bleijenberg Chemicals) and introduced these new innovative methods for the first time in the Netherlands

In the years to follow, the rising demand for corrosion protection on heat exchangers of HVAC equipment significantly increased. As a solution a unique new product was ingeniously invented. This product BlyGold Plus, aptly named because of it’s golden colour, was the launch of the now acclaimed brand Blygold.

International Dutch companies including KLM Royal Dutch Airlines, Shell, Philips and Schiphol Airport were some of the first customers to benefit from this revolutionary treatment. Now it is successful all over the world and is the reason why Blygold International was founded in 1996. 


Today Blygold is partnered with more than 75 companies in over 55 countries and is a well-known and reputable name in the HVAC industry. This is mainly thanks to the dedicated and enthusiastic partners that have chosen to work with Blygold. Together they benefit from this successful formula.



Our Core Values

Blygold is an innovative and forward-thinking company offering unique and sustainable high-quality protection against corrosion. With over 40 years experience, we have the know-how and state-of-the-art products and techniques to solve any corrosion problem. Our multitude of success stories says it all.

 We are committed to our core values: Quality, Innovation and Sustainability


Quality

With more than 40 years of experience and know-how, Blygold is the market leader in high-end corrosion protection of HVAC equipment. Blygold works with a global network of trained and licensed applicators, creating the same high level of quality applications all over the world. Our Global Quality Standard, thoroughly tested products and specialised application technique offer the best corrosion protection measures available.


Innovation

Ongoing R&D and a deep understanding of the market and its challenges and requirements have kept us market leader since 1976. Through our global network of local Blygold applicators we create awareness of global trends, on a local level. We have superior knowledge and understanding of the products, the market and the clients. Furthermore we have a flexible and problem-solving mentality to reliably innovate products, services and solution for these global trends. 

 

Sustainability

Blygold focuses on services and products that offer sustainable solutions for the problems that our clients are facing. Next to corrosion causing economical damage, it also affects health, safety and environmental issues. Blygold Products and services will extend the economic lifetime of your equipment and will keep the efficiency high. Our solutions focus on lifetime extension, energy saving and cost reduction measures for your HVAC equipment.


Become A Partner

Blygold International has the knowledge, the name and the experience in the HVAC industry to be of enormous value to our worldwide partner network. Through our knowledge of the market and its needs and opportunities, we are able to develop our own range of products and services. These products and services allow us to help our clients with the corrosion problems they are facing.


The specific Blygold products and services are a global success because of the recognisable way of working, thinking and acting of all of our partners. Our global Blygold quality standard makes sure that all of our partners are dedicated and committed to delivering the same high quality service. This recognisable way of working has resulted in over 75 Blygold partnerships worldwide.

Will you be the next Blygold Partner?

We are always seeking new partners to expand our global network. A certified Blygold partner can always rely on Blygold International for training, coaching and support. We organize seminars and supply technical documentation and testing results of our products. Furthermore we will support you in your business processes.

The proven success of our formula is based on quality, innovation, cooperation and foreseeing in local opportunities within a worldwide market. Together we will set up a business plan towards a healthy and independent partnership within the Blygold network.

Interested?

Download the leaflet or contact us by email.




HVAC Coil Coating (RTPF)Microchannel CoatingFinned Tube CoatingCabinet & Casing CoatingRefurbishment & RejuvenationTube Sheet & Waterbox Cladding
EnglishDeutschEspañolItalianoFrançaisNederlands
ENG|DE|ES|IT|FR|NL